:: hurray! ::

Fullscreen capture 3282014 120824 PMOh happy day! Today a good friend of mine is having her birthday and.. I’ve got a job! And, the sun is shining. So it truly is a happy day. An other friend of mine asked me to crochet something for her young daughters, because she likes my work! And flattered as I felt I started crocheting right away, with some yarn that I’m already using for a blanket. I had some ideas in my head – sometimes I wish I had a little less – and to my surprise something that looks like a bear started to appear. Hurray!

Now I’m heading to the kitchen becauseĀ I still have to make a birthday cake for my friend.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

